Officers

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2013-2014 OFFICERS

 

President

Randy Wagner
Wagner Monuments
2953 Genesee St.
Cheektowaga, NY 14225
(716) 892-5505
rjjwagner1@gmail.com

Vice-President

Joseph Cassara
Supreme Memorials
610 4th Ave.
Brooklyn, NY 11215
718-788-6697
supremememorials@gmail.com

Treasurer

Tom Koch
Stone Art Memorial Company
914 Ridge Rd.
Lackawanna, NY 14218
(716) 824-9278
Stoneartmemco@aol.com

Sgt. At Arms

Dennis Camarda
Endicott Artistic Memorial Co. Inc.
2503 E. Main St.
Endicott, NY 13760
(607) 785-3731
Endiart@juno.com

Secretary

Jerred Russell
Billings Memorials
119 Maple Ave.
Pine Bush, NY 12566
(845) 744-3090
memorials1880@hotmail.com

Legal Counsel

John S. Wallenstein, Esq.
1100 Franklin Avenue, Suite 100
Garden City, NY 11530
(516) 742-5600
JSWallensteinEsq@aol.com

Directors

Anthony Spadolini, Jr.
Wellwood Memorials
1021 Farmingdale Rd.
North Lindenhurst, NY 11757
(631) 226-1122
Wellwoodmemorial@aol.com

Tom Koch
Stone Art Memorial Company
914 Ridge Rd.
Lackawanna, NY 14218
(716) 824-9278
Stoneartmemco@aol.com

Anthony M. Minozzi
Travis Monuments
225 Main St.
Nyack, NY 10960
(845) 358-0567
aminozzi@travismonuments.com

Dennis Camarda
Endicott Artistic Memorial Co. Inc.
2503 E. Main St.
Endicott, NY 13760
(607) 785-3731
Endiart@juno.com

Mark Hansen
Carmichael & Reed Monuments
55 South Main Street
Warsaw, NY 14569
(585) 786-3830
crmcm@frontiernet.net

Joe Russell
Billings Memorials
119 Maple Ave.
Pine Bush, NY 12566
(845) 744-3090
memorials1880@hotmail.com

Michael Ciaramella
J. Polchinski Co.
7 W. Stevens Ave.
Hawthorne, NY 10532
(914) 769-1452
mciaramella@polchinskimemorials.com

Charles Minozzi
Travis Monuments
225 Main St.
Nyack, NY 10960
(845) 358-0567
cminozzi@travismonuments.com

Adam Sprung
Sprung Monument Company
1060 Farmingdale Rd.
North Lindenhurst, NY 11757
(631) 957-0700
Asprung@sprungmonument.com

David Herzig
George E. Hoare Memorial Co.
624 Franklin St.
Elmira, NY 14904
(607) 732-9273
Gehoaremem@aol.com

Randy Wagner
Wagner Monuments
2953 Genesee St.
Cheektowaga, NY 14225
(716) 892-5505
rjjwagner1@gmail.com

Daniel Giroux
Loiselle Memorials, Inc.
402 Lower Main St.
Hudson Falls, NY 12839
(518) 747-4170
loisellememorials@verizon.net

Cory Crandall
Crandall’s Memorials
1414 West State St.
Olean, NY 14760
(716) 372-1717
cranmem@hotmail.com

Jerred Russell
Billings Memorials
119 Maple Ave.
Pine Bush, NY 12566
(845) 744-3090
memorials1880@hotmail.com

Joseph Cassara
Supreme Memorials
610 4th Ave.
Brooklyn, NY 11215
718-788-6697
supremememorials@gmail.com